Board of Education

Atlanta Board of Education Members

Below is the information for the current Board of Education members.

Amy Corbin, President
Term Expiration:December, 2020
989-619-1308
acorbin@atlantaschools.us

Tom Morton, Vice President
Term Expiration: December, 2020
989-785-4673
tmorton@atlantaschools.us

Doris Smith, Secretary
Term Expiration: December, 2022
989-464-0891
smithd@atlantaschools.us

Joe Soncrainte, Treasurer
Term Expiration:  December, 2022
989-785-3085
jsoncrainte@atlantaschools.us

Cody Stevens, Trustee
Term Expiration: December, 2022
989-370-4833
cstevent@atlantaschools.us

John Kaszonyi, Trustee
Term Expiration: December, 2022
419-503-1895
jkaszonyi01@atlantaschools.us

Pam Parsons, Trustee
Term Expiration: December, 2022
989-370-6188
pparsons@atlantaschools.us

Board of Education Meeting Dates

The Atlanta Community Schools Board of Education meets on the Thrid Monday of the month to discuss important matters regarding the growth of Atlanta Community Schools. All meetings will be held in the ITV Room #ES188. Click here for a downloadable PDF of the dates.  

                  All regular meetings begin at 6:00 pm
 

January 21, 2019 - Organizational Meeting                            July 15, 2019                  
February 18, 2019                                                                   August 19, 2019
March 18, 2019                                                                       September 16, 2019
April 15, 2019                                                                          October 21, 2019
May 20, 2019                                                                           November 18, 2019
June 17, 2019                                                                          December 16, 2019
                                                                                                 January 20, 2020

                              SPECIAL MEETING

 

    JOINT MEETING ATLANTA/HILLMAN COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
 

February 11, 2019 6:00 pm @ Hillman

 

 

Minutes

The Board of Education welcomes everyone to the meetings and encourages your constructive participation. Listed are the details and speaking points that were addressed in past meetings.
Minutes are available in the Central Office 

Subscribe to RSS Feed